Link

Famous people with Crohn’s

Shannon Doherty has Crohn’s?!?! Wow. Some new people to stalk…

This is just a little addition to my last post about having a deteriorated quality of life if you have Crohn’s – I’m in good company! A President, Athlete, News Anchor, Magician, Rock Star and Actress… pretty cool lives.

Anyway, wanted to post this inspiration that life goes on and life can be great with Crohn’s mainly because I am 2 hours away from going into day surgery today… needed a little pep in my step! My surgeon is going to clear things out (hopefully no more abscesses) and replace the setons, although, I am hoping he will remove a few of them entirely.

Wish me luck xx

Leave a Reply

